Europa Nostra on Twitter Europa Nostra on Facebook Europa Nostra on Youtube Europa Nostra on Flickr Europa Nostra on LinkedIn Europa Nostra on Google Plus Europa Nostra on Issuu  
The Voice of Cultural Heritage in Europe
Membership by country
Board print

Executive President

Denis de KERGORLAY, France (2015-2018)


Executive Vice-President

John SELL, CBE, United Kingdom (2015-2018)



Huub DOEK, The Netherlands (2016-2019)


Elected Board Members

Rossana BETTINELLI, Italy (2014-2017)

Guy CLAUSSE, Luxembourg (2016-2019)

Federico GUASTI, Italy (2015-2018) 
Piet JASPAERT, Belgium  (2016-2018)
Alekos KAIRIS, Greece (2016-2019)

Simone MIZZI, Malta (2016-2019)

Hermann PARZINGER, Germany (2016-2019)

Marianne ROALD YTTERDAL, Norway (2014-2017)

Astrid WEIJ, The Netherlands (2014-2017)


The Hague, June 2016